I finally did it

Posted: April 7, 2007 in Uncategorized

yamp140-3cff8575454e20ce2757ed153b1ed998.jpg

I am so weak. I got up, took a shower, brushed my teeth and headed east on Westheimer. I was just going to look. I was just going to price them. Instead, I did what I said I wouldn’t do in the last post. I brought home a Yamaha P-140 digital piano.

So much for discipline and self control. My better judgment dissolved when I walked through the door. Music stores turn my mind to mush. This keyboard sounds just like a concert grand. I’ll talk about it later. I need to get away from here and go back to playing with it. Talk to you tomorrow.

Comments
  1. laanba says:

    Hmmm…. what happened to my comment. Oh well.

    I knew it! I knew this is what you were getting. I’m so happy for you because I know how happy it makes you.

  2. Greg says:

    Sorry about your lost comment Laurie. I’m still trying to learn WordPress and your comment probably got lost while I was trying to tweak this post.

    I knew you would know about the keyboard.

Leave a Reply

