Solution

Posted: February 2, 2008 in decisions, people

xpmf-64-149-231-100-2955134.jpguntitled3.jpg<

I really hate election years. It’s only the second day of February and I’m already sick to death of it all. Especially this time. In a bad dream I think I could come up with a candidate and running mate for the democrats and get all this long, drawn-out bullshit over with. In my bad dream it would be possible for humans to merge mind and body (forget soul), creating a hybrid of the two. The obvious would be that of Hillary and Obama. It could also make for great plackards, posters, banners and bumper stickers that read: “HO in 08”. In this same bad, bad dream the running mate might be the hybrid of Ted Kennedy and Helen Thomas who I think resemble each other anyway. This is what I think the candidates would look like.

Comments
  1. HO HO HO HO HO HAHAHAHAHAHAHA TEE HEE HEE HEE

    I love it. Hillarack Clintobama is my favorite.

    Did you do this yourself?

    Great G….just great!

    LK

  2. Laura says:

    Wow, Hillary looks MUCH better like this!

  3. Greg says:

    Indeed, my seester.

Leave a Reply

