I love this

Posted: April 22, 2008 in Uncategorized

I was in a bit of a sour mood this evening until I visited one of my favorite blogs. The author made comparisons to everyone she knows from her blog, including me, to teen characters in movies from the eighties. Even without knowing anything about the commenters on her blog that she’s talking about, it’s still very funny. According to her, my counterpart is Jeff Spicoli. Am I upset? Hell, no! I laughed myself into tears. Take a look at her post.


Pilver: The Movie

Comments
  1. My humongous utters and I are the sex starved older mom.

    Fucking typecasting!!!!

    LK

  2. Greg says:

    At least you were represented by a pretty, nice looking woman. I was compared to a stoner beach bum.

  3. kristiane says:

    Hey, thanks Greg. Also, LK loves being Stiffler’s mom, she just won’t admit to it.

Leave a Reply

