Dead computer

Posted: July 5, 2008 in Uncategorized

It looks like I won’t be around much for awhile. My damned piece of shit computer is officially a gonner now. The only reason I’m able to say this here is because I’m using my daughter’s laptop. I will only be able to get back on once I purchase a new computer and as God as my witness, it’s not going to be one of these piece of shit little laptops! I can’t type on this damned thing! I’ve never used the backspace key in eight years as much as I have in just the last three minutes and it seems that every other letter I try to type engages the Caps Lock. As soon as I get the money together to get another computer, you can bet your ass that I’m staying with a desktop with my trusty ergonomic keyboard. I am so pissed off right now. See you when I get my new computer.

Comments
  1. Michele says:

    You can always hook up your keyboard to the laptop. Just plug it in and away you go!

  2. maleesha says:

    Come back soon!

  3. kristiane says:

    Bummer, I would break down and spend the cash, even if I did not have it. But I think that says a lot about my priorities 😉

  4. romi41 says:

    aww that is so frustrating, I don’t know what I would do without my trusty lappy, hope you find a new computer fast!

  5. I’ll miss you.

    Call me. I never know when you have Gabby and I don’t want to interfere with Daddy/Daughter time.

    LK

  6. Jenice says:

    Geez. Not being around is GOING around. I haven’t blogged in a minute.
    Get a good computer soon!

  7. Chica says:

    Hey, where are you?

  8. Greg says:

    I miss you Chica! Where am I? My computer gave up the ghost awhile back. I’m using my daughter’s laptop when I can.

    Where the hell have you been for the last two years? I miss you. I hope everything is OK.

Leave a Reply

