Another inevitable comparison

Posted: June 13, 2009 in people
Tags: , , ,

I’ve done this before but it never gets old. To me anyway. When I saw a link to the freak Phil Spector’s mug shot, I just had to look. When I did, the first thing that came to mind was The Rocky Horror Picture Show. I still can’t decide which of these two are creepier.

phil-spector-mug-shots
This is Phil Spector

images

MV5BMTkwMTk0NTA4NF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNTY1OTQxMQ@@._V1._SX94_SY140_
And this is “Riff Raff” from the movie.

Comments
  1. michele says:

    They could be brothers. Scary.

Leave a Reply

