Hubba Hubba . . .

Posted: June 29, 2009 in Uncategorized

I have many fun and interesting relatives on both sides of my family. The most notable on my Dad’s side are my two lunatic Uncles (his younger brothers who are twins). On my Mom’s side it is my Aunt (her younger sister). She is artistic, funny and very creative in many ways.

Look what she did to her little dog before she took her to the post office in the little town where she grew up and still lives.

2009_0616June20090005

This is what she says on her blog about this photo.

Yes, I am one of those strange people who likes to dress dogs in clothes. Coconut got a new outfit yesterday. I hope she doesn’t look too much like a hoochy mama in it.

This just kills me.

Comments
  1. Ooooh. I’m laughing and cringing at the same time.

  2. Michele says:

    That is SO wrong! And yes, I’m laughing…

  3. anna says:

    omg.. that is wrong in so many ways.. and no, i’m not laughing :O poor dog, shiit! hate people who do this kind of stuff to their dogs..

  4. Greg says:

    I think it’s stupid too anna but I don’t think that little dog gives a shit. My aunt found the dog starving, dehydrated and abandoned on the side of a road out in the middle of nowhere. Now it sleeps indoors, runs and plays on 20 acres during the day with barnyard animals and little kids.

    Poor dog.

Leave a Reply

