Such class

Posted: November 17, 2009 in entertainment, people, recreation, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

What an obnoxious old toad. I was glad to see “Bud” leave Houston when he did. I can’t help but wonder if his 80 something year old mind has progressed to a stage of dementia and all his “yes men” keep his bottomless glass full of high end liquor.

I will admit that I laugh my ass off every time I see this. I wanted to post this while I could because I don’t think it’s going to be up on the web for very long.

Comments
  1. michele says:

    Very unsportsmanlike of this man. I don’t care he and the opposing coach have had a rivalry for years, it’s just not cool. And it doesn’t look good for our team. What an ass.
    No offense to you, but this is what people think of Texans… just a bunch of assholes. It’s people like Bud you have to thank for that.

  2. Greg says:

    I didn’t know that the Bill’s coach and the Titan’s owner had a rivalry.

    Michele, I find it really hard to believe that anyone would think Texans are assholes. “Butt” Adams neither reflected nor represented us. He was just the troll that owned the Oilers. He’s yours now.

    Speaking of rivalry, let’s see who wins that game Monday night.

  3. michele says:

    That’s what I’m hearing from several sources, it’s all about the rivalry. Pretty sad if you ask me. Maybe it’s all in Buds head.
    I hate to say it, but ya… a lot of folk do think a majority of Texans are like him… just a bunch of assholes. I just guess it just depends on what you’ve come up against. I will also say, I live in TN and not all of us are sweet as pie. Everyone’s got an asshole 🙂

    May the best team win!!

Leave a Reply

