The Embassy Suites in Jacksonville, Florida is in distress

Posted: December 13, 2009 in travel, Uncategorized, work
Tags: , ,

“To the gregmobile!”

A few years ago I installed a water treatment system at an Embassy Suites hotel in Jacksonville, Florida. Thanks to the city of Jacksonville the damned thing clogged up. Now I have to go back over there and unclog our equipment.

I have to fly out of Houston at 9:55 AM tomorrow which means I have to leave home at 7:00 AM. Not a good Monday morning. Not the way I want to start the week.

When I get there I have to take all of this completely apart, fix it and put it all back together again. Those tanks are 7 feet tall and that piping is all 4 inch.

Leave a Reply

